1

RUDIMENTAL x MAJOR LAZER : LET ME LIVE

Rudimental, the BRIT-award winning collective and global dancehall masterminds Major Lazer, are delighted to announce details of their collaborative new single ‘Let Me Live’ featuring Anne-Marie and Mr Eazi. 

Stream Below. 

 

RUDIMENTAL – 2018 UK TOUR

 

Tuesday 16th October                        Glasgow O2 Academy

Wednesday 17th October                 Nottingham Rock City

Thursday 18th October                      Leeds O2 Academy

Friday 19th October                            Newcastle O2 Academy 1

Saturday 20th October                       Sheffield O2 Academy 1

Monday 22nd October                       Birmingham O2 Academy 1

Tuesday 23rd October                        Manchester O2 Apollo

Wednesday 24th October                 Bournemouth O2 Academy

Friday 26th October                            London Alexandra Palace

Saturday 27th October                       London Alexandra Palace – SOLD OUT

(Visited 28 times, 1 visits today)

Related Posts

    New Drip by Eli Fola “Living On The Edge”

    Introducing Rising R&B bombshell, Shenie Fogo

    Bad Bitchin’: Bellah teases forthcoming EP release with ‘Drip’

    Watch the Magical new video by 6LACK, Khalid – Seasons

    Normani’s “Motivation” Music Video pays homage to the 2000’s and...

    Solange Unveils Extended Editor’s Cut of “When I Get Home”...

    Beyoncé’s presents Star Studded New Lion King Album Featuring Kendrick,...

    Chance the Rapper Reveals Big News About His New Debut...

 

Follow us on:

FGUK Magazine

FGUK Magazine

WHATS THE T?

Sign up and we’ll promise to keep you inspired.

POPUP.

The best of what's queer