View Gallery

Miguel Dare does AW18

London based Dj and audio innovator Miguel Dare has premiered his new hotly anticipated mix-tape titled  “AW18”.

“AW18” The impeccably curated 17 track set once again showcases an incredible and innate knowledge of music spanning multiple genres. A new wave of cutting-edge musicians such as Roses Gabor, 6LACK, Jorja Smith sits seamlessly alongside brand new artists like Kenzie, Sophie Faith, and Connie Constance to name a few.

Stream Here via Miguel’s Mix Cloud.


Tracklist :

01.Roses Gabor ‘Stuff’

02.YEBBA ‘Evergreen’

03.Ama Lou ‘Tried Up’

04.Kenzie ‘Deep’

05.Alex Tbh ‘Walls’ 

06.Aaron Taylor ‘Saw You In My Dreams ‘

07.6L.ACK ‘Nonchalant’

08.Jorja Smith ‘Teenage Fantasy’

09.Eliza ‘All Night’

10.Teyana Taylor ‘Gonna Love Me’ 

11.Sophie Faith ‘Bad Blood’ 

12.Sinead Harnett ‘Body’ 

13.Connie Constance ‘Fast Cars’ 

14.Kyle Dion ‘Brown’ 

15.Mahalia ‘Surprise Me’ 

16.Raveena ‘If Only’ 

17.James Tillman ‘Ms.Urbane’ 

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Related Posts

    New Drip by Eli Fola “Living On The Edge”

    Introducing Rising R&B bombshell, Shenie Fogo

    Bad Bitchin’: Bellah teases forthcoming EP release with ‘Drip’

    Watch the Magical new video by 6LACK, Khalid – Seasons

    Normani’s “Motivation” Music Video pays homage to the 2000’s and...

    Solange Unveils Extended Editor’s Cut of “When I Get Home”...

    Beyoncé’s presents Star Studded New Lion King Album Featuring Kendrick,...

    Chance the Rapper Reveals Big News About His New Debut...


Follow us on:

FGUK Magazine

FGUK Magazine


Sign up and we’ll promise to keep you inspired.


The best of what's queer