View Gallery

AVEC ANNOUNCES “What If We Never Forget” Album track “Youth”

AVEC has announced the release of her latest track, ‘Youth’ taken from her debut album What If We Never Forget, set to drop on 9th February 2018 via Earcandy Records.

Avec’s new track delivers heartfelt lyrics mashed with a soulful sound and acoustic. The 22-year-old Austrian musician showcases melancholy and storytelling beautifully.

The track follows her previous singles ‘Waiting For’ and ‘Bones’ which received support from Music Week and ‘Waiting For Remixes’ which included reworkings by electronic producers Alex Schulz, HOUT and Nora Medin and gained support from Data Transmission and major Youtube channels Mr Revillz, The Vibe Guide, Chill Your Mind.

AVEC said about the new single, “The song ‘Youth’ is a very personal song about my childhood, my young years and the struggle of growing up. On the one hand, you’re this innocent kid, staring at the moon and questioning life itself with all the love you could give and all the hate you have to cope with, while on the other hand there’s a load of responsibility and insecurity to carry.

Stream the track Below and Pre-Order the Album Here

(Visited 39 times, 1 visits today)

Related Posts

    Solange Unveils Extended Editor’s Cut of “When I Get Home”...

    Beyoncé’s presents Star Studded New Lion King Album Featuring Kendrick,...

    Chance the Rapper Reveals Big News About His New Debut...

    Lil Nas X friends leads the raid on Area 51...

    WE STAN! Beyoncé unveils Pro-POC visuals in ‘Spirit’ from Lion...

    In Conversation with Ones to Watch Band; Nimmo

    Frenzy Takes A Stand On Knife Crime In ‘Murder Mile’

    Adekunle Gold releases new single ‘Kelegbe Megbe (Know Your Level)’


Follow us on:

FGUK Magazine

FGUK Magazine


Sign up and we’ll promise to keep you inspired.


The best of what's queer